JeremyAScheel89 27 / M
"Who has time to go out and meet someone?"
Morganza, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2015

To view all of
JeremyAScheel89's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JeremyAScheel89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
JeremyAScheel89 27/M
Morganza, Louisiana
Introduction
My name is Jeremy, and I'm looking for a casual friendship and maybe more, though I tend to be reserved unless I really like someone or know them well. I am very doting and enjoy cooking and giving massages, and my interests are eclectic to say the least. I have a voracious sexual appetite, and love trying new things both in and out of the bedroom. I am of average to muscular build, average height with brown hair and blue eyes.

My Ideal Person Intellect and wit are a must if I am looking for a meaningful relationship. An interest in abstract topics (philosophy, politics) is definitely a plus.

That being said, I am a very easy going guy and can form strong friendships or sexual connections with anyone that has an open mind and prefers to share love over hate.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
King Crimson, Opeth, Dredg, Dream Theater, Primus, Yes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JeremyAScheel89's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Morganza, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 22, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student/Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts