JenniPlays4u 45 / M
"MAN! I feel like a Woman!"
Hemet, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2001

To view all of
JenniPlays4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JenniPlays4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,663,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_JohnFriend3
California, United States
taco148
California, United States
jack9553
California, United States
rm_Smoothe6969
Arizona, United States
drehung9in4fun
California, United States
cutesissy
California, United States
UinStone
California, United States
Creatively2
New Hampshire, United States
sdjed2
California, United States
 
Status
JenniPlays4u 45/M
Hemet, California
Introduction
Let's just say that my feminine side wants to get out and have some fun Would you like to get into my panties? Friends first though...then we'll take it from there. Oh and by the way guys, the gender shown below should actually be TS/TG!

Just looking for now, but I'm always happy to hear from guys or gals if you'd like chat.

My Ideal Person Discreet, clean, drug free, preferably bi woman or couple that is looking for a girl with something "extra" to play with. Please don't bother writing if you are a single man wanting to be dominated or are looking for a one nighter - I'm not interested.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Peter North

View more of JenniPlays4u's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Hemet, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1971
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long