Jennaerotic 61 / T
"Looking to meet others in the crossdressing lifestyle."
Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 21, 2013

To view all of
Jennaerotic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jennaerotic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pleasureforus2or
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Darling_Sasha
Ontario, Canada
luv2please2976
New York, United States
JoannaKross
Ontario, Canada
paula4real2
New York, United States
Vnessaness
Ohio, United States
tarasissytgirl
Iowa, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
katiekatie57
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Jennaerotic 61/T
Sarnia, Ontario , Canada
Still no gold. :(
Introduction
I am a married , bisexual , closet crossdresser from Sarnia. When I become Jenna I am very feminine & I take my feminine side very seriously. I love being a gurl. I love my skirts short & my heels high. I think a gurl with a little extra under her skirt is extremely erotic & sexy. I am a very fun , active person socially & enjoy having fun. I am very outgoing & easy to get along with. I am sane , very clean , ddf & very discreet. I haven't been with anyone sexually for more than 6 years. I am not a bottom and into safe sex only. If I were to try topping a condom is a must. No exceptions. I love kissing , love performing oral , cum play , cum kissing , a nice facial , dirty talk & just being a very sensuous , feminine gurl . I would be into dildos or vibrators. I am looking more for another crossdresser but would be with a man if he were polite. I would also enjoy being the spice for a married couple. I would love trying role play & I am into some kinky fun & being a naughty gurl. I am also very intelligent , adventurous , outgoing & open minded. I love music , skiing , skydiving. I can not host or meet dressed. I am unable to dress at home. I would have to bring my girl clothes and makeup with me to meet. I would love to meet another gurl to dress with & be friends. Travel is very difficult for me due to my situation.

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet another crossdresser , TG or TS for a steady friendship. Someone I can dress with & maybe explore the fetish , fantasy part of this lifestyle with. Must be friendly , open & understanding. Must be very clean , disease free & discreet. Not interested in head games , one nighters or curiosity seekers. I am very safe & expect who I meet to be the same. I would go out on a date with a man if he met my standards above and treated me like the woman I am. I am not a bottom. I would also be interested in a female or couples that want to spice things up in a different way. I think being dressed in sexy lingerie with a couple would be very hot & exciting. I am a crossdresser & that doesn't make me a slut that will hop into bed with everybody & anybody. I prefer someone I can get to know & become comfortable with. Safe sex only. Ideally I would like something steady.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being fully dressed with another sexy crossdresser or
shemale. Being crossdressed and playing with a couple
& having her getting turned on as I make her man cum.
Cum kissing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jennaerotic's responses

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1955
Hometown: Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: