JennaTime 43 / T
"Looking for fun"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 19, 2014

To view all of
JennaTime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JennaTime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Paulieneedsit2
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
tightBottom4dick
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
OkieCD92
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
crystal5342
Illinois, United States
44farmboy
Minnesota, United States
newatthis6903
Kansas, United States
Hunterdog71
Minnesota, United States
Masseuse4U2uese
Minnesota, United States
new2fun1963
Iowa, United States
 
Status
JennaTime 43/T
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Top Fans wanted: check out my new Hottest Pics!!!
Introduction
. I'm a bi-curious crossdresser that's interested in meeting mature people for fun and friendship. I like to wear panties and try versatile sex if your interested. And to be honest I am new at this. I would like to first time feel a nice warm cock in my hands and ass. If your interested let me know by sending a email with recent full body face pic and a privates close up . When meeting in person you must be disease free, Drug free and non smoker. Thanks for stopping by!

Jenna

My Ideal Person looking for real shemales, Women and select Men. Like to cam chat first. Clean shaven a big plus! ~ Jenna

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Friendship, not just a onetime

View more of JennaTime's responses

Information
  • 43 / TS/TV/TG
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: