JennaCDmass 52 / M
"Submissive Sissy CD locked in body of cool, handsome and athletic straight guy"
South of Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2015

To view all of
JennaCDmass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JennaCDmass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,578,608 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
JennaCDmass 52/M
South of Worcester, Massachusetts
Introduction
Hey how’s it going? Here is my deal – I have a great big secret - I am seeking sensual experiences with someone, I guess, who is kinda like me…that is to say: attractive, funny, athletic, cool, kind, sane, fun to hang with, clean, ddf (420 ok), discreet. While the first 7 traits could be considered somewhat subjective, and I can therefore be somewhat flexible on them, the last 3 are crystal-clear and non-negotiable.

I am interested in hot, erotic and submissive experiences with real men. Oh, I almost forgot – I like to crossdress in sexy stiletto heels, feminine hosiery, silky panties and lingerie, and short tight miniskirts and dresses. I love to dress as a catholic schoolgirl, with short pleated plaid skirt, white nylon knee socks or thigh highs and one of my many sexy pairs of high-heeled pumps or mary janes.

Another look I adore is the smartly-dressed high-powered businesswoman, who is really just nothing but a whore, and weak for your big rock-hard, smooth, cut cock.

I currently only dress feminine in private. So while traveling to any playdate or in public places like bars or restaurants I still have to pretend to be a cool, masculine, good-looking guy.

My Ideal Person I PREFER: kind, kinky, playful, clean, ddf (420 ok), discreet, cut, smooth, hung (ideally), fun, sane, athletic, funny, NORMAL! This describes my "ideal" person - I don't expect perfection. However I do expect my experiences to be safe, positive and fun. So if you don't fit that model, please move on.

I also would love to find another sissy CD for friendship, hot dress-up play and practicing certain sissy skills together. I would be open to role-playing with CERTAIN women, couples and groups as well.

Being just understanding friends is cool too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
For now someplace disdrete

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage, Cock Worship, Sissy Schoolgirl

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of JennaCDmass's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • South of Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 10, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Moaning&Gasping
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: