JenWillFuck4beer 49 / F
"I AM TAKING A BREAK, NOT MEETING ANYONE RIGHT NOW."
Mount Vernon, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 15, 2013

To view all of
JenWillFuck4beer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JenWillFuck4beer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,049,064 Active Members!*
Friends Network
williamtell14
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
carnellsims
Washington, United States
Challenger_RT
Massachusetts, United States
hookinline722
Washington, United States
rm_dbk49
Alberta, Canada
AChandlerCouple
Arizona, United States
smokeynabandit
Idaho, United States
mdb140
Washington, United States
corey4fun13
Utah, United States
 
Status
JenWillFuck4beer 49/F
Mount Vernon, Washington
Introduction
Taking a break right now. I'm having too much fun with the dogs

Hi, I'm Jeanette. As you can probably guess I like to drink beer I don't drive, so it's not a big deal. I DO NOT DRINK HARD LIQUOR! When I drink I get incredibly horny and I lose ALL inhibitions, and I drink every day I'll fuck anyone when I'm drunk, men, women, dogs, whatever I love licking pussy as much as I love sucking cock, and I can deepthroat 12 inches!
Come see me out on the farm. Bring a case of beer and I will get freaky with you
I enjoy oral sex, vaginal sex, love anal sex, fisting, group, orgy, double penetration, gangbangs, sex toys, veggies, flashlights, beer bottles (if it will fit in my ass or pussy I've probably tried it), being tied up and forced, etc. My little titties are super sensitive, I love it when someone bites my nipples. If it will get me off I will try anything Yes I'm a horny girl, you might even say I'm a slut, but I don't care. If it feels good I'll do it!

p.s. my tubes are tied, so as long as you're clean you won't need a condom. I love it when guys cum inside me, be it my ass, pussy, or mouth

My Ideal Person I recently discovered I like black guys. Bring on the chocolate cock!

I don't really care what you look like as long as I get my beer, but I do like bigger guys. I also prefer larger cocks. The more the merrier PLEASE HAVE A PICTURE OF YOURSELF, AND I DON'T MEAN JUST OF YOUR COCK!

Please, no 18 year olds looking to lose your virginity. I need experienced men only! NO MARRIED MEN!
Over 40 please!
I didn't think I need to say it, but I guess I do, PLEASE LIVE LOCALLY!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Well my fantasy used to be getting gangbanged, but I've
done that now. Would love to do it again though, maybe with
more guys and even another girl. The guys could watch us
eat each others pussy's then we suck and fuck them all,
20 or 30 guys would be awesome!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, anything that fits, in my ass or pussy

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JenWillFuck4beer's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Mount Vernon, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 29, 1967
Hometown: La Connor, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: none
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: