JenGregRCurious 50 / 48 / C
"Taking our time getting back into the swing of things!"
Hackensack, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
JenGregRCurious's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JenGregRCurious's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,863 Active Members!*
 
Status
JenGregRCurious 50/C
Hackensack, New Jersey
Say HI on chat or send a PM!
Introduction
Been on this site for over 3 years, had some great experiences, and disappointments too. We are not actively seeking to meet anyone as a couple right now, unless we feel a strong connection. He is available to meet with singles or couples should there be some mutual interest, but at present my desires to get involved are limited at best. When things change, we will continue to meet as a couple, but there is no timetable for when that will take place.

We are a married couple, who enjoy small intimate meetings with single women or couples. If you don’t have pictures or a working phone number, don’t bother asking us about a meet. We are more than happy to chat with anyone, and if we feel there is some mutual interest, we can go from there.

PLEASE TAKE NOTE! We are not skinny! However, we are both attractive people with feelings & desires. We are quite secure with who we are & how we look, and have shared some great times with several people we have met on this site and look forward to some good quality sensual encounters. If you accept that fun comes in all shapes & sizes, then feel free to say hello!

Please be D/D free! We are, so you should be too! One of us does smoke (cigarettes), so if that bothers you, then be honest with yourself & us too. If it’s an issue, then we aren’t meant to get together. Take us as we are, and have a mutual level of respect for us and for yourselves. We treat others as we want to be treated. Would be willing to travel to meet someone special, but our preference is someone closer to home. We do have kids at home, but there are times when we can host.

Try to remember, we are here to have fun!


My Ideal Person People that we can share some good times with in and out of the bedroom. Our goal is to add to the enjoyment we already share in our relationship. We hope to find people that are as open and down to earth as we are, for some great times. Life is tough enough, isn't it?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Respect!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JenGregRCurious's responses

Information
  • 50/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hackensack, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 15, 1966 September 10, 1968
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: BBM Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Supervisor Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Brown