[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
JefferyD1706 61 / M
"Looking for a hot little guy/girl who is good in the sheets"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 25, 2013

To view all of
JefferyD1706's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JefferyD1706's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,940 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,148,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
orgydank
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Ghostriderxxx101
Virginia, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
cuckoldcuck
Ohio, United States
allnew2this2016
Indiana, United States
trans10056
Ohio, United States
1aguywhois
Ohio, United States
enjcpl
Ohio, United States
schifahrer2
Vienna, Austria
 
Status
JefferyD1706 61/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Let's have some fun!
Introduction
I am a 57 year old white male, very athletic, with a great body. I like to work out and keep my hard, shaven muscular body in great shape. I like to dance and go out on dates. My partner should be in good shape as well.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a fun, active guy/girl, either married or single. I love active and athletic people with open hearts and imaginations.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 7, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue