Jeffabel1980 30 / 28 / C
"Looking for a woman or select couples to join us and play...."
Peabody, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 1, 2013

To view all of
Jeffabel1980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jeffabel1980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lucygoosy44
Massachusetts, United States
misbehaving22
Connecticut, United States
MjM52204
Massachusetts, United States
KimmiR1979
Rhode Island, United States
Afterhours469
Massachusetts, United States
BunnygirlSarah97
Massachusetts, United States
PlumpChocolate40
New Hampshire, United States
MsBehaving21
Connecticut, United States
Fuckmeee12234
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Jeffabel1980 30/C
Peabody, Massachusetts
Introduction
Looking for a female or select couples to join my husband and I for some adult fun!! Were young good looking and clean. I love to watch my man make another woman feel like a queen, super turn on! We take our health seriously and prefer to be with someone who is also clean and preferably a non Smoker. To be clear this is not our first Time and we don't mind if it is yours, as long as your comfortable with that.
We can talk chat and even before we actually meet. Once we meet, there must be chemistry! We don't play with just anyone and we would appreciate if you were honest back.

We love to play with toys and I don't have any limits other than I don't swallow.
We will go as far as you will go, no pressure just adults having fun. We like to make sure everyone is comfortable.

We are real no BS and can voice verify.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Information
  • 30/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Peabody, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 28, 1986 April 4, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either