Jeff_and_Erica 37 / 30 / C
"Virgin swingers, wanna pop our cherry?"
Bell Buckle, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2015

To view all of
Jeff_and_Erica's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jeff_and_Erica's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
knkycplhoutx2
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Davandkat
Tennessee, United States
smokey698080
Tennessee, United States
fckmehrd2014
Tennessee, United States
pussNstriprboots
Tennessee, United States
tallieDeSade
Tennessee, United States
drbandkgb09
Tennessee, United States
stuchy69
Tennessee, United States
vibrationsus
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Jeff_and_Erica 37/C
Bell Buckle, Tennessee
Introduction
My husband and I are looking for nsa fun. We
will host. Looking for a girl/bi couple who is open minded, and is in to girls just as much as guys. We have a very strong marriage so there will be no jealousy. We want to try new things, but need another person or 2. I love to eat pussy, while he is hitting it from behind. Would like to hang out first,get to know you and see where the night takes us. Message me if you're interested. We are now to this lifestyle, who wants to pop our cherry?

My Ideal Person A man who looks like a woman with breasts who likes to give and receive.
Or a female who is just as kinky aso me.

Information
  • 37/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bell Buckle, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 19, 1980 October 2, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian American Indian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None