JeffHuson 46 / M
"Married and Seeking Passion, Excitement"
Ohio town, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 22, 2012

To view all of
JeffHuson's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JeffHuson's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babywench
Michigan, United States
sponge0135
Texas, United States
Missinghedo
Ohio, United States
fuckmehard14612
New York, United States
auntsophy69
Illinois, United States
lickmyassclean69
Arkansas, United States
Saghi1973
Texas, United States
lick_me_long2
Ohio, United States
wetandhornychick
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
JeffHuson 46/M
Ohio town, Ohio
Introduction
I'm just looking to see what's out there. I'd like to start getting to know someone first through emails, messages etc. From there I'd like to see what makes them tick sexually and see if we're compatible. I'm open to cyber relationships at first -- and then go from there.

My Ideal Person Just anyone who likes to share their experiences. Preferably a married woman who needs more passion and excitement in her life because she's not getting it at home. Also interested in being a bull in a cuck relationship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JeffHuson's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Ohio town, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: