Jeeptrot 35 / M
"Enjoying the cool weather for the holidays"
Enjoying, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 25, 2009

To view all of
Jeeptrot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jeeptrot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KiraJ4444
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
P64B
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
MW4Mbaby2
South Carolina, United States
bethyann28
Georgia, United States
Jcnncforfun
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Jeeptrot 35/M
Enjoying, Georgia
So much fun, so little time
Introduction
Where's all the legit people? Tired of the childish games and what not. I'm not looking for anything "life altering" just looking from some good times with good people. If something happens, than great. If not, oh well, we can move on or try something else.

Going to keep this short, no reason to write a novel in this little space.

My Ideal Person Ideally, looking from someone(s) to have some fun with, enjoy some drinks and even some adult fun. Spontaneous is always a plus. My schedule can be hectic, so some planning would be needed. Discretion on both end's is always best in my opinion. I don't need to know about your hubby or bf if your not going to post that you have one (etc etc).

And really, must we put this in every profile.....DDF is a must.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Enjoying, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 16, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None