JeeDee2012 57 / 55 / C
"Trying Again"
Near Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
JeeDee2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JeeDee2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,623,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ohno8
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
1201freetime
Illinois, United States
jerl60
Indiana, United States
rm_jah1709
Indiana, United States
indycpl54
Indiana, United States
thcouple23
Indiana, United States
Bigguy2868
New Jersey, United States
rm_BBCLove4U
Michigan, United States
sbclp4funtymes
Illinois, United States
 
Status
JeeDee2012 57/C
Near Terre Haute, Indiana
Introduction
For some reason, We can't answer e-mails so if you sent us one try again..... We are a couple that likes the outdoors. We enjoy camping, fishing,auto racing. We both have tried this lifestyle when we were younger, and would like to try it again together. We travel to Terre Haute and Louisville Ky. area. She is bi and he is straight but open minded.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a nice lady or couple to join us. We might invite a select male as well, She always has the final say as to who we meet with. We always will be together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of JeeDee2012's responses

Information
  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Near Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 12, 1960 February 20, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B