[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Jedda 50 / M
"Talk to me and Looking for fwb"
Rocky Mountain House, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2001

To view all of
Jedda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jedda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,943,544 Active Members!*
Friends Network
qTbuns
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
mahalaha33
Alberta, Canada
rm_deicple815
New Brunswick, Canada
chickygirl208
Alberta, Canada
wifeloveskok
Alberta, Canada
ridgechaser
New Brunswick, Canada
MirthPepsiAmnii
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
Jedda 50/M
Rocky Mountain House, Alberta , Canada
Check out where we live, pretty neat hu
Introduction
I don't want to keep this a secret so I will put this right out there that my wife and I have an awesome relationship and an open marriage. So that said that means that I am not looking for love because I already am.
I am a very caring man and I am good at what I do in the bedroom....so I am told lol.

My Ideal Person Looking for a discreet,mature and honest black or white female or cpl between 18-40 to have some erotic fun with. Would like to start out with chatting, sending pictures etc. Must be clean and D/D free, and prefer nonsmokers. A good personality and a nice smile is a must.Couples must be very secure in the relationship. Big Breastet Woman are Welcome. Hope to be talking to you soon.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jedda's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Rocky Mountain House, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 20, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: