Jedalgarve2 47 / M
"Hi - i want to have some fun"
quarteira, Faro, Portugal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 21, 2006

To view all of
Jedalgarve2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jedalgarve2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,030,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luveatingpsy
Illinois, United States
minnie_65cd
uppsala, Sweden
ezzecu
Faro, Portugal
islamilf
Florida, United States
Stiffened1
Faro, Portugal
anbarinoclaro
Andalucia, Spain
CLOSETGURL65
Maine, United States
FMagica
Lisboa, Portugal
morenoquente133
Pernambuco, Brazil
 
Status
Jedalgarve2 47/M
quarteira, Faro , Portugal
Needs some fun
Introduction
want to experiment and try something new. Love watching and love phone sex. message me and see what happens

My Ideal Person looking for people who have up for some fun and want to have a good time. would like to meet either someone very discreet or in the same position. not after a serious relationship, maybe not even a sexual one. Want someone who can make me laugh and feel good about myself and with them.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being taken up the ass by a woman wearing a strap on

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not into fake people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Jedalgarve2's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • quarteira, Faro, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 20, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None