Jeannyb 60 / M
"Looking for FWB,I CANNOT READ MESSAGES, Chat on IM only,Std member"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 20, 2013

To view all of
Jeannyb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jeannyb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,810 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,990 Active Members!*
 
Status
Jeannyb 60/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hi, Im a bi male , CD/TV, 60 clean safe sane and inexperienced looking for one FWB for ongoing fun. Only a standard member so I cant send emails but I can reply to sent emails. If you are interested or want to chat I can only respond in IM The ability to recieve any messages on this site as a standard member has suddenly been removed . Thus I cannot rec'v or reply to messages.

My Ideal Person Kind patient funny and passionate. I love feeling the romance and the passion of sexual contact with my partner. Looking for a fwb's for NSA ongoing fun. I am a CD/TV so Im looking for other cd's or men and women who enjoy the company of a cd/tv.

LEGAL NOTICE: The words and images posted by me remain my sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses I affirmatively authorize(d) Any other use or reproduction of our words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause me to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of my privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where I shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. We hereby assert all of our statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 5, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: