[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Jddadd9335 41 / M
"Serious woman only, no men"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 3, 2015

To view all of
Jddadd9335's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jddadd9335's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,543,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nmcouple31
New Mexico, United States
cumming01
Arizona, United States
Sexywildflower16
New Mexico, United States
norules001
New Mexico, United States
MULHERARANHA7
Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
spicyisnicerr
Texas, United States
morefun1010
Texas, United States
hornywifeee
Victoria, Australia
givegoodbrain
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
Jddadd9335 41/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Introduction
Are there any real people out there? Looking for adult fun, if you are serious about meeting and not just playing computer tag or just a window shopper that never really intends on meeting anyone, too many people here just to chat and play computer games. If you are offended by me asking questions or getting to know a little about you before jumping in the bed then please move on, there are too many crazy things that happen in the world today to just jump in. Other than that let's have some fun!!! Travel to Roswell, Carlsbad, Hobbs and las cruces areas as well. LET ME SAY THIS I HATE BS. IF WE SAY WE ARE GOING TO HOOK UP LETS DO THAT, A LOT OF PEOPLE ON HERE TALK A GOOD GAME THEN WHEN IT'S TIME TO GET TOGETHER ALL KIND OF EXCUSES COME UP. IF YOUR NOT READY WAIT TILL YOU'RE READY BEFORE YOU SAY YES BECAUSE I'M ALWAYS READY.

My Ideal Person beauty comes in all shapes, sizes and colors, it's about how you carry yourself. If your looking for a sugar daddy then I am not the one so keep it moving. If your not serious about meeting in person and just like playing online tag then please don't waste my time or yours. I do not do men in any shape, form or fashion. Anything else just ask.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 15, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: