Jaz_n_Debb 56 / 44 / C
"Home alone Again. Any ladies wanna play? ;)"
Jeanerette, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 6, 2010

To view all of
Jaz_n_Debb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jaz_n_Debb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LisaTGM2
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
KinkyCurious000
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
laylaluvu
Louisiana, United States
tricouplecajums
Louisiana, United States
bama_mo68
Nebraska, United States
StevenAshley1234
Louisiana, United States
cmossywoman452
Louisiana, United States
Loveanal1019
Louisiana, United States
txkido64
Texas, United States
 
Status
Jaz_n_Debb 56/C
Jeanerette, Louisiana
6/26 - 7/30. Home alone. Anyone want to play?
Introduction
If on IM,I'm home alone and horny she does not play. Not gay, bi or bi-curious. It's all about fun with ladies.I get left alone sometimes and looking for ladies to help relieve the tension. Couples are ok, but no male on male. I've played with couples before and had a lot of fun.

My Ideal Person I would love to have a chance to have fun with a sexy Asian lady. Can anyone help

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jaz_n_Debb's responses

Information
  • 56/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jeanerette, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 22, 1960 July 7, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None