Jayswing50 46 / M
"Looking for my ideal partner *no games*"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2015

To view all of
Jayswing50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jayswing50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,831 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Jayswing50 46/M
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
I just relocated to Seattle from Atlanta and I hope to meet a woman that is open minded and free spirited. I am not a complicated man and I don't have too many hang-ups. I am not one to brag or boast about fucking your brains out or how big my cock is but know that you won't be disappointed with my stamina, heightened awareness of sensuality and my passion. I am divorced and have been for a long time. I am 6'6" tall, muscular build, educated, friendly and fun. I love to travel and I have been in the swinging lifestyle for approximately 15 years with my ex-girlfriends.

My Ideal Person I am not interested in endless email chatting, continuous pic exchange, paying to see you web cam or being your new customer. As my intro line said, I know what I want and that is my ideal partner.
My ideal woman will be open minded and free spirited as well. Friendly personality, social and just a full of life. I am looking for someone that is interested in exploring swinging and also establishing a wonderful friendship that will hopefully transition into a wonderful relationship. I prefer a woman that likes to take care of her body and in good physical shape. I'm sorry but I am not at all interested in overweight or obese women.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jayswing50's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 23, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses