Jaysully412 26 / M
"Just lookin for some fun"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 27, 2013

To view all of
Jaysully412's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jaysully412's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,036,376 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Quincpl269
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Sugaredlipsangel
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
Lily0721
Massachusetts, United States
qsweets
Massachusetts, United States
Pixigirl1
Massachusetts, United States
TallandSexy713
Massachusetts, United States
ayoung617
Massachusetts, United States
Fillmyholesbyfor
New Hampshire, United States
Lipsuwant2kiss
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Jaysully412 26/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Wish I had someone to smoke a blunt with
Introduction
Figured I'd update my profile so here's a little bit about myself I'm just your normal horny 26 year old. Love to please I'm pretty laid back I'm on this site because I'm always to busy to actually go out and look for someone you can call me lazy idc. What I'm really here for is a fwb type of thing but if that's not your thing then I can just deal with a hookup. I smoke weed so if that bothers sorry just letting you know if it doesn't and you smoke even better. I'll leave it to that if you're interested send me a im or message to cheap to pay until I find a reason too.

My Ideal Person I tend to go for more fit girls but I don't discriminate when it comes down to it I just love women typical guy answer lol. But gotta be down to earth have a sense of humor be caring and can get dirty in the bedroom maybe teach me a thing or two who knows

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 12, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: