Jayjfrost316 37 / M
"Breast Man"
Mechanicville, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 30, 2007

To view all of
Jayjfrost316's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jayjfrost316's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,965,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IcePrincess54
Online NOW!
New York, United States
ShyGirlNY
Online NOW!
New York, United States
choklitty1
New York, United States
Hottie4fun25
New York, United States
mesoluvly
Udon Thani, Thailand
Kitty7441
New York, United States
alexapenn86
New York, United States
MEG0779
New York, United States
AishaQandisha
New York, United States
 
Status
Jayjfrost316 37/M
Mechanicville, New York
Merry Christmas too all my Friends
Introduction
REAL, I'm funny, very respectful, love making out, kind, gentle guy, looking for a FWB situation. I'm a social drinker, D/D Free, I like to take it slow at first make sure we like each other before we go further, not looking for a LTR.

My Ideal Person I love Breasts and Booty, if you have a big butt and big breasts I wanna see it. I nice shaped big booty mmmmm just makes me wanna bite it lol. I do like all kinds of breasts and butts so I am picky but not that picky, please hit me up and we can go from there Thanks J

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alan Jackson

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
an older woman taking me and giving me a ride of a lifetime.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jayjfrost316's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Mechanicville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: