JayandMicha 37 / 33 / C
"Sex Freaks!!!"
Olathe, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 26, 2011

To view all of
JayandMicha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JayandMicha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,069,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couplesexnow
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
jayhawkcplNNSS
Kansas, United States
SuckNfuck0007
Kansas, United States
MtnAT
Missouri, United States
js977andvr
Iowa, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
sombraymoni
California, United States
bublooking
Iowa, United States
Hung9forNSA
Alabama, United States
 
Status
JayandMicha 37/C
Olathe, Kansas
Well.......Lots of sexy people out there!!!
Introduction
WE ONLY PLAY TOGETHER! We are currently looking for bi couples or bi guys for us to share. Even a big cock to help me pleasure the wifey would be great! We would love to just try same room sex with another couple or group. Also Micha would love to find a couple with a bi or bi-curious female she could get to know and chat with. Please know if we don't get back to you right away, we will as soon as we can. We have very busy lives as we are sure most of you do too.
We are shy and new to this. We are average in shape. We like to drink on the weekend sometimes and like to get out when we can. We might be shy but once we get to know you we open up. the wife is bicurious. we are into and enjoy a lot of things so just ask!

My Ideal Person Looking for clean and in-shape very discreet couple and select single males

Information
  • 37/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Olathe, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 22, 1979 December 16, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D