JaySix99 21 / M
"Messages don't work so IM me"
Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 24, 2014

To view all of
JaySix99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JaySix99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,831 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
girlnguy4u
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Anniesue123
Washington, United States
HoneyJ73
Montana, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
wildgal36
British Columbia, Canada
Sweetiepie1345
Alberta, Canada
alicewantsit
Alberta, Canada
missmiss9201
Alberta, Canada
inga614
Colorado, United States
 
Status
JaySix99 21/M
Red Deer, Alberta , Canada
Happy Birthday me :-D
Introduction
Not very experienced, but I love being recorded when I'm having sex or even recording myself. Also like getting some love marks on me haha. Only been with single girls, been wondering about a couple though

My Ideal Person I am not quite certain who my ideal person would be. Once I have gotten more experiences under my belt then this shall be filled in with more detail

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, Iron Maiden, Kiss, Bon Jovi, Twisted Sister

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Anyone who has big breasts or big booty, and that is what
turns me on about them

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JaySix99's responses

Information
  • 21 / male
  • Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 10, 1995
Hometown: Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Dishwasher at a resturant & bar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: