JayP147 51 / M
"Looking for some good times and adult fun"
Homestead, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 13, 2015

To view all of
JayP147's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JayP147's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,515,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
uneedsukn
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Fun2016r
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
willow15146
Pennsylvania, United States
Dlkenney
Ohio, United States
grace173
Pennsylvania, United States
Dancingquee000
West Virginia, United States
Justs3x101
Pennsylvania, United States
SneakingWife
Pennsylvania, United States
jackhound02
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
JayP147 51/M
Homestead, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hi. I'm looking for an FWB, not just a quick one time, one night stand. I'd like to find someone I connect with and we can really relax and have fun together. In bed and out. I'm not looking for a partner or wife. Just truly a friend, but one that has the same sense of adventure and fun that I do.

I'd love to find a woman that loves to give and get great oral. To me there is nothing better than pleasing my lady with my mouth and tongue and fingers all at once. I'm very oral and want someone to lay back and let me lick and tongue her pussy so good, so slow and get you soaked. Someone who will let that pussy explode into my mouth.

Then go down on me and lick and suck my cock and balls. I'd love to watch you do it, watch my cock disappear into your mouth and your tongue lick it all over.

My Ideal Person Someone who like to relax and share good times together. Someone who is not uptight and is easy to talk to and play with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JayP147's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Homestead, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 11, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: