JayGoodbar 75 / M
"Nice Guy looking for nice lady for LTR"
Cape Coral, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 2, 2012

To view all of
JayGoodbar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JayGoodbar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexhungry1022
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
shvdblond
Georgia, United States
YouWant2Cum2
New York, United States
rick_99
Florida, United States
LillyPad4339
Minnesota, United States
SLUTYWHORE4U
Florida, United States
ticker1972
Ohio, United States
hotlipsonunow52
Texas, United States
d14mepookie
Missouri, United States
 
Status
JayGoodbar 75/M
Cape Coral, Florida
Introduction
I am an old time swinger, settled down and looking for a relationship with a down-to-earth lady.

I have lived in the Orient for several years, moved back to Florida and retired. I have no baggage and do not believe in drama.

My Ideal Person Intelligence in a lady is a big turn-on.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chet Atkins, Mongo Santamaria, Most guitar players.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of JayGoodbar's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 24, 1941
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses