JayCee1604 31 / T
"Intelligent * Compassionate * Firey *Transsexual"
Tooele, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2014

To view all of
JayCee1604's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JayCee1604's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,069,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jabirdvirgin69
Arizona, United States
Bigheartguy40
Utah, United States
09shyguy59101
Montana, United States
latenightstiffy
Utah, United States
pleaseugood71
Utah, United States
wyoguymorgan
Utah, United States
 
Status
JayCee1604 31/T
Tooele, Utah
Introduction
5'8 trans woman, seeking men. I'm not one whom feels that a man will cure my desires of self fulfillment, or validation. I love books and the worlds they open up! I'm into gaming and syfy. I'm an open person who likes to try new things. I love to make people laugh, and brighten someones day. I'm passionate about my family and the one I'm with. I am not religious, but I like learning about religions. I am only interested in something long term. I'm not looking for hookups. I am looking for my mate, partner, and friend. I am a caring and empathetic person. I'm looking for the same. Are you considerate of others and take notice when someone is in need. Do you feel that you have a responsibility to contribute to the world around you? I am not perfect, I'm not looking for someone who is. We all have our own flaws and issues. I Love having conversations about anything and appreciate it, if you can carry yourself through one with me.
Trying

My Ideal Person A guy who is looking for something long term. I'm not open to a man whom only needs his itch scratched, or needs to fulfill a fantasy. That privilege belongs to my future mate.

Information
  • 31 / TS/TV/TG
  • Tooele, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 16, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
My Trophy Case: