Jaxus87 29 / M
"Ready for some fun?"
Marshall, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 28, 2014

To view all of
Jaxus87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jaxus87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
armiheather2
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Lucysesso
Lombardia, Italy
buffed14
Tennessee, United States
rene2p
Aargau, Switzerland
jockstud15
Indiana, United States
lonelywife62
Indiana, United States
msfoxxyt
Missouri, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
curvyrachel
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Jaxus87 29/M
Marshall, Illinois
So horny already came twice!
Introduction
I'm 28 and single about 6 feet tall about 190 lbs. I'm an avid reader, enjoy sports, videogames, and trying new things. I'm here to have some fun and meet new people. I've been out of the military for a year and love it. I'm a quiet person, but love to get wild when the moment is right. I'm an adventurous man in bed and in life. I try to be selective in my partners as I'm clean and intend to keep it that way. I will respond to everyone as long as I'm still on here.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I like someone that knows what he or she wants and is adventurous. I absolutely love bubbly and outgoing women. I like anyone that knows how to have fun that is key. Whether online, hanging out at home, at bar/restaurant, or in the bed room we need to be having fun. A high sex drive is always nice

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Jaxus87's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Marshall, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 7, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: former military police now student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either