Jaxsolo1500 59 / M
"Discreet gentleman looking for MFM fun times"
Orange Park, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2014

To view all of
Jaxsolo1500's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jaxsolo1500's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,977,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brunettehottie4u
Florida, United States
 
Status
Jaxsolo1500 59/M
Orange Park, Florida
Introduction
I am looking for a couple in their 50's who want to have fun. I am an open minded guy who enjoys couple play. You will find that I am ultra discreet and expect the same. I travel frequently, so we will need to plan our get togethers. I am not looking to meet tons of people and would mostly like to get to know only a few who share my interests.

My Ideal Person A sexy, fun couple who likes to keep things light. I'm here for fun...we all have enough drama to deal with. A good match for me would be open minded people who respect that we all have professional lives that need to remain separate from this.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Threesome with a couple, with us all doing oral on each other,
then the guys both fucking a sexy lady who enjoys both of
our attention.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope, I like real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jaxsolo1500's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Orange Park, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 2, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None