Jaxlee1 65 / M
"Contact Me!"
Atlantic Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 25, 2004

To view all of
Jaxlee1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jaxlee1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,545,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
senior4senior
Florida, United States
 
Status
Jaxlee1 65/M
Atlantic Beach, Florida
Introduction
Fun and looking for someone to play with. I'm adventuruous, sensual and enjoy erotica. I can send a face pic if you would like. Just let me know. Contrary to some I can not post my face here. It would wipe out my business.

My Ideal Person I want someone fun and open minded, since I will be also. Opening up new sexual adventures can be fun and exciting for all concerned. Let's explore together! I'll be looking for you. I'm not a member but try me on some of the other places. You just might find me!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I am a music slut. I love most music.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Let's talk about that once we break the ice. I do have
some!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, I fantasize about sex with a passionate lover.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jaxlee1's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Atlantic Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 4, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Yes
Race: American Indian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green