Jasonandsummer1 33 / 44 / C
"Looking for the spice in life"
Greenville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2014

To view all of
Jasonandsummer1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jasonandsummer1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,776 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sstone6969
North Carolina, United States
Ramraiders
Kent, United Kingdom
bigsluttytits
North Carolina, United States
Surbdog12
Virginia, United States
cplinlancaster
South Carolina, United States
jeffrey27837
North Carolina, United States
01rod28645
North Carolina, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
DLandLL
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Jasonandsummer1 33/C
Greenville, North Carolina
Anyone wanna get together tonight or tomorrow?
Introduction
First and foremost, if you are going to contact us, you need to read our WHOLE PROFILE. there seems to be an influx of single males and "couples" with only a male partner contacting us, we DO NOT PLAY ALONE! if you can't take the time to read our profile and get to know us, then you're going to get blocked, simple as that. We are a full swap couple looking for mature no drama couples, and select single females for fun inside and outside of the bedroom. If you're going to contact us, please no one liners At this time we are NOT looking for single males or to play outside our race (regardless of how much of a legend you are in your own mind) so please don't waste your time or ours.

Standard members can now contact us!

NOTE: DUE TO SEVERE ALLERGIES, CONDOMS ARE NOT AN OPTION FOR US!

My Ideal Person Mature, like minded couples and select single females who want to have fun! you should be DDF, and able to hold sentient conversation

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jasonandsummer1's responses

Information
  • 33/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greenville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 16, 1983 October 5, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: secret mother
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None