JasonPerkins79 37 / M
"Hey wanna chat?"
Fort Gibson, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 17, 2014

To view all of
JasonPerkins79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JasonPerkins79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,031,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fantazim89
Oklahoma, United States
rawr535
Oklahoma, United States
ZombieGurl
Oklahoma, United States
Endlesssex17
Oklahoma, United States
dicksnwife
Oklahoma, United States
sweetnikki696969
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
JasonPerkins79 37/M
Fort Gibson, Oklahoma
:Looking for a girl in the Ft. Gibson/ Muskogee area to have some fun with. Message me if you're interested.
Introduction
Hey there. Just on here looking for a lady to hang out with and have some fun with. I am recently divorced and not looking for a serious relationship at the moment. Just looking for someone to meet and hang out with and have some fun with. If you think you might be interested and want to chat you can find me on Facebook. That's actually probably the better place to find me because I am on there more often just look me up. Jason Perkins and I live in Fort Gibson.

My Ideal Person My ideal person varies. As long as there's an attraction there and you're good to me, then we should be just fine.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JasonPerkins79's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Fort Gibson, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 31, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None