JasonG1994 22 / M
"Hi my name is Jason and im looking for someone to have an exciting time with."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2013

To view all of
JasonG1994's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JasonG1994's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newgay63
Alberta, Canada
mikeygf
Montana, United States
xxx4fun82
Alberta, Canada
sexydoubledd
Alberta, Canada
JFTish
Alberta, Canada
2geile_Eilbeker
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
handycoc
Alberta, Canada
Chritifer24
Alberta, Canada
XNaughtyNikkiX
Nevada, United States
 
Status
JasonG1994 22/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Hi I am 20
years old, love biking, walking my dog, playing video games, 420 friendly and just looking to have a fun time, im looking for FWB or NSA fun, open to a relationship if one developes if your interested then give me a msg and if you want some more pictures all you got to do is ask. I am shy so please bair with me. I'm clean and disease free so expect the same and i hope to hear back from all the sexy people on here.

My Ideal Person friendly, nice, understands shyness, and loves safe sex as much as me
Has a good personality, connects because of course that means a lot lol, and of course someone who can keep up with me hope to hear from you.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of JasonG1994's responses

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 26, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None