Jasminebicouple 39 / 37 / C
"Nice bi-couple"
Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 26, 2011

To view all of
Jasminebicouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jasminebicouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,926,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wrangler003
Kansas, United States
bicoupleneedyou
Surrey, United Kingdom
bigone9042
Suffolk, United Kingdom
matt198800
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
ukguy44444
Essex, United Kingdom
lindo2923
London, United Kingdom
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
funtimefun4us
Norfolk, United Kingdom
SirTuggsonit
Suffolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
Jasminebicouple 39/C
Ipswich, Suffolk , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hello! We are a nice bisexual couple and we like to meet similar for sexy fun and friendship.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
More, more, more sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
We would like to have Catherine Zeta Jones...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Jasminebicouple's responses

Information
  • 39/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Romanian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 2, 1978 April 29, 1979
Travels to: Ipswich, Essex
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some grad school
Occupation: Profesional Profesional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses