Jaselemas91 25 / M
"Young guy in Hampshire looking for NSA fun."
Basingstoke, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2015

To view all of
Jaselemas91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jaselemas91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,889,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Jaselemas91 25/M
Basingstoke, Hampshire , United Kingdom
lol why do people put Cpl for couple? Keep thinking there are other squaddies on here.
Introduction
23 Year old fit and trim young guy who is absolutely obsessed with sex, I'm very articulate, not intelligent in the academic sense but witty an knowledgeable. I'm looking for woman between their early 20's and late 40's for some NSA fun

Message me for face pics as would rather not have them in public view.

My Ideal Person I am obsessed with sex, i'm not much of a talker, I just adore fucking women. I am a young fit guy who does not discriminate, whether you are black, white, indian, 18, 30, or 48, if you are in good shape and have a sex drive to match mine, I would love to meet you for a good fuck. I promise I will not leave you feeling at all disappointed or hungry, just very tired and satisfied!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Jaselemas91's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Basingstoke, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 21, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None