Japanblkcpl 49 / 52 / C
"LOOKING FOR SOME HOT FUN."
Leon Springs, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 21, 2009

To view all of
Japanblkcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Japanblkcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,055,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BDGM1
Online NOW!
California, United States
starburst8507
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
AKWilliams27
Pennsylvania, United States
KnT_Millz1606
Texas, United States
SoCalCircus
California, United States
sexytee694u
California, United States
1kinkyblaqcuple
California, United States
CaliKingBBC
California, United States
marilupita21
Guanajuato, Mexico
 
Status
Japanblkcpl 49/C
Leon Springs, Texas
Attractive couple looking for other attractive couples and select singles for adult fun.
Introduction
Check us out..we're a hot couple looking for some hot times.

My Ideal Person We are looking for real people up for real meetings. Our time is valuable; therefore, we appreciate it if the person we're looking for remembers that while scheduling a date. We are an attractive couple and prefer the same. Sorry, but we're not into BBW's. Please be height and weight proportionate.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Keith Sweat

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Japanblkcpl's responses

Information
  • 49/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Leon Springs, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1967 September 1, 1964
Travels to: Honolulu, Hawaii
Hometown: Hometown, California Hometown, California
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: I work sometimes I work sometimes
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Shaved Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None