Janisd67 49 / F
"I should come with a warning label. "Warning: highly addictive""
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 25, 2013

To view all of
Janisd67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Janisd67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nakedfishermancc
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
RPTwisted
Texas, United States
MrsSinsational
Texas, United States
fitandfun0011
Texas, United States
teacher95376
Texas, United States
rm_POF614311
Texas, United States
Godneverdid69
Texas, United States
bigbangss63
Texas, United States
roni434546
Texas, United States
 
Status
Janisd67 49/F
Corpus Christi, Texas
Introduction
I have current pics. Do not lie about goals. I am honest. I don't lie about my age. I haven't had plastic surgery (but wish I could). I am honest and I am real...saggy boobs and all. I am exceedingly bright. Full time student with not much time to play. So please do not get impatient when I say I am preparing for something at school. I am honest about my life and circumstances, but worth the wait I am a redhead with above average looks. I am only 5'4. Curvy, but not fat. Just looking for some exciting, new friends without any drama or games. I do crave attention and a good morning text and sincere attention will get mine. Basically, I love to be wooed (hell, who doesn't?!) I am evolved enough and educated enough to seperate flirting from emotion. A few rules are needed though. Please do not approach me with slang/text speak. Intelligent people turn me on. (Messages that say "ur hot wanna fuck" are deleted) AND HAVE A FACE PICTURE TO SHARE! NO face pic, no conversation. (More for security than judgement) Also, if you are younger than 25, I just can not mentally go "there". Sorry! Happy hunting folks!!!

My Ideal Person Fun, funny, outgoing. Not clingy or possessive. Make me laugh and make me think!

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 1, 1967
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: