JanetJones16 53 / T
"Looking for Friends to Fulfill Life"
Ajax, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 8, 2014

To view all of
JanetJones16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JanetJones16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AliciadeHart
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
thebest7554
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
pam533
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
PaulaDW66
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Missywantsabj
Ontario, Canada
Lindacdslut
Ontario, Canada
csman1556
Florida, United States
YOUNGandSHY1989
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Hartwell22
Michigan, United States
 
Status
JanetJones16 53/T
Ajax, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am a bi male who likes to crossdress and go out in public to meet friends. I would really like to meet a female to become close friends with

My Ideal Person Someone who is honest and enjoys the company of another goodperson

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
have a female make love to me as if I am completely fem

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JanetJones16's responses

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 19, 1964
Travels to: Ajax Ontario, Ontario, Canada
Hometown: Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: