Jane_M4291481 52 / F
"Time is running, let's enjoy from TODAY..."
bukit mertajam, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2008

To view all of
Jane_M4291481's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jane_M4291481's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,152 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ashelikeshorny
Perak, Malaysia
andyteo1111
Johor, Malaysia
winson0164643027
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
rustymushroom
Perlis, Malaysia
jimmywhite145
雪蘭莪, 馬來西亞
stepp_hownn
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
dravidhan
Singapore, Singapore
rm_hornie6969
Selangor, Malaysia
rm_jackalx2040
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
 
Status
Jane_M4291481 52/F
bukit mertajam, Pulau Pinang , Malaysia
TIME is runing, let's start enjoy life from TODAY on....
Introduction
I am a woman that have divoced since last three years, after my husband have away from me, I am so lonely, every night when going to bed, I feel like losing something that I need, It's so bad!!! I am hoping somebody to stop my underwear getting wet... Recently Thanks AdultFinder,This is the place for me to look for what need. You know sex is the need of every woman.

My Ideal Person Out of bedroom, must be caring/well behaver. Inside bedroom must be strong, power, keep up to top speed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not to tell.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Jane_M4291481's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • bukit mertajam, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 25, 1964
Hometown: Penang, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, teochew, hokkien, malay
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: