Jamiefox53 26 / M
"Young good looking male searching YOU!"
Greenwich, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2014

To view all of
Jamiefox53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jamiefox53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
uklady4uj
London, United Kingdom
electra02007
Essex, United Kingdom
limegreenice
London, United Kingdom
depotopp
London, United Kingdom
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
lulubalada22
Essex, United Kingdom
ladyboymanila
Manila, Philippines
Blondecreative
London, United Kingdom
QUBEE572
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Jamiefox53 26/M
Greenwich, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
24 year old young, good looking male who loves his sports but recently had an op so need another way to keep fit haha! Can you help this sick, lonely, horny man? Yes? Please apply within!!! Jay xx

My Ideal Person Ask me ... Love suck and wank fun .... My fantasy is to be massaged by a male/ female or TS... Slowly ... Very slowly seduce me during the massage .... Love to be massaged and you 'accidentally' brush my ball sack and cock ... Then brush again after 5 minutes. I want you to brush your throbbing cock on me while doing it all ... Agh will literally do anything for this to happen ... Also love kissing, wanking, spitting, sucking, water sports, cock rubbing and only sometimes fucking (always safe) ... Get at this young, 7 inch uncut (foreskin rolls back when I get hard) ... Hairy legs bums and chest ... Tattoo's and beard. Get at me quickly!!!

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Greenwich, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 2, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Work in healthcare.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: