Jamie3056 71 / T
"looking for friends and lovers"
Brampton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Jamie3056's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jamie3056's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,090 Active Members!*
 
Status
Jamie3056 71/T
Brampton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hi out there. I'm a mature transexual, non-smoker, social drinker who likes good dining, fine wine, movies, music, photography, travel and good conversation. I am looking for friendship with a man, a woman or a TS/TV/TG for an on-going relationship which could be either platonic or intimate. The most important thing is to get to know each other well and share some social activities if possible. The rest will follow from the level of affection that is developed. I would also welcome new friendships which are limited to Erotic chat or emails. Pen pals can be a lot of fun too.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Age is not important, but intellectual and emotional maturity are. Dependability, sincerity and honesty are all important.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jamie3056's responses

Information
  • 71 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 23, 1945
Hometown: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: