JamesJ363 30 / M
"Do we have chemistry"
Right Here, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2015

To view all of
JamesJ363's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JamesJ363's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
JamesJ363 30/M
Right Here, California
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

I'm recently divorced and it's been a little hard for me so I decided to try this (something new, crazy, wild, and fun). I'm a full time student working toward my MBA, an entrepreneur, and a film maker. I love all forms of art and the outdoors. I love sex and pleasing my partner mostly sensual but, if my partner likes it ruff I'm more then able to indulge them. What I'm really looking for is someone to help me loss myself in pleasure and for get the rest of the world for an after noon. Feel free to ask me anything, I'm an open book.

Straight, Not really in to one night stands because I think sex gets better as you get to know the other person. Not looking for a fully committed relationship more like a FWB who would like to try the swingers live with me. This being said if I really, really hit it off with someone I would consider dating.

My Ideal Person It least over 21, CLEAN, honest, outgoing, ambitious, and SMART . Someone that can make me relax and feel at ease and who can relax and feel at ease with me. Good conversationalist and kind hearted.

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Right Here, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 10, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English