JamesGardener2 61 / M
"Married and looking...."
Highbury & Islington, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 30, 2014

To view all of
JamesGardener2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JamesGardener2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tgirl133
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
hayzee8
Online NOW!
Kent, United Kingdom
Leniter
London, United Kingdom
jerryjerry87
Maharashtra, India
hotsexymum
Maharashtra, India
queennoire
London, United Kingdom
anarkali1985
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
JamesGardener2 61/M
Highbury & Islington, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Own hair, own teeth, experienced and enjoys most things sexual.

Most of my mates would say I have a dominant/easy-going personality.

My partners fitness level is not important to me.

I like the pub scene. I prefer not to party when I'm involved in sexual liaisons.

I like my partners to be active, pro-active and reactive in and out of bed.

I love sex in most of its forms and am looking for ladies who know what they want and how to get it.

In the bedroom, I tend to like straight forward/kinky, experimental/other) sex. Some of my favourite positions are...Deep stick, doggy-style, missionary.

I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another woman watching.

I'm definitely up for trying some light bondage or blindfolds, erotic spankings and using toys.

My Ideal Person Someone who can accept that I am married, who is discreet and regards NSA sex as essential for them too.
Age, Race, colour and creed are absolutely irrelevant to me.
By the way , does everybody live in Aldershot? I must move there!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JamesGardener2's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Highbury & Islington, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 11, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Buyer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: