James383_383 40 / M
"Happy Birthday to Me!! :)"
Plano, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
James383_383's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view James383_383's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,537,552 Active Members!*
Friends Network
philguy2525
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
creamytitis
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
BLT_877
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
TestingTheWats19
Texas, United States
cutie31f
Washington, United States
redhotfoxx08
New Mexico, United States
rm_Tiffluvs2cum
Texas, United States
realnjames03
Arkansas, United States
xazbq
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
James383_383 40/M
Plano, Texas
Introduction
Here's a tip to those on so-called "couples" accounts... If the female is never around to prove you are actually a couple, YOU AREN'T. The classic line of "I am screening for her" doesn't hold water either.

When you over-react when asked to prove on cam, it's another obvious sign. It's really not that difficult or expensive to purchase and install a webcam.

My Ideal Person Someone with a sense of humor. I am rarely serious and I would enjoy someone that doesn't take life too seriously.

Big boobs are a plus also.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Is that really important?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kate Beckinsale, she's kind of classy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of James383_383's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Plano, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 9, 1976
Travels to: London, United Kingdom
Hometown: Smalltown, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: computer geek
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, na
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None