James198547 49 / M
"HelloThere"
Wilkesboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2014

To view all of
James198547's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view James198547's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
friskytimes242
Florida, United States
111mountainguy
North Carolina, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
seximanready
Texas, United States
tcb1957
Tennessee, United States
julieb27262
North Carolina, United States
maleinspector69
California, United States
nicecouplexxx69
North Carolina, United States
unkybob
Virginia, United States
 
Status
James198547 49/M
Wilkesboro, North Carolina
Introduction
I am a fun-loving guy who likes to meet new people, try new things/experiences, and generally enjoy life and all it has to offer. I'm the fairly quiet type, but that doesn't mean I'm shy (I'm not!).

My Ideal Person I like people who are confident, but not arrogant. You don' have to be perfect to be sexy; you just have to be the best version of yourself.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd love to try erotic camping, far away from civilization.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. I prefer regular people who are not completely
full of themselves....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of James198547's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Wilkesboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: