Jamcal2424 50 / M
"No stage fright"
Fairfield, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 6, 2013

To view all of
Jamcal2424's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jamcal2424's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bamabel72
Benicia, United States
lkparty
California, United States
shortnthick2469
California, United States
pandabear51
California, United States
couple4fun29
California, United States
sweetinleather2
Washington, United States
Calcpl4Adventure
California, United States
rm_24agentleman
California, United States
whitewfbbc
Washington, United States
 
Status
Jamcal2424 50/M
Fairfield, California
Introduction
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOGGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

I am a 6'2" SBM dd free. Tall, dark and handsome BBC with a great smile and engaging laugh (so I’m told) and I have a “roll of quarters” I love to share… I am very respectful of boundaries, not pushy and love to please. I’ve never been accused of having stage fright and have no worries performing in front of others. I’ve been known to give great massages and love to make my partners “cry uncle”.

My Ideal Person I am SBM looking to meet confident, open minded women or couples for NSA fun in and out of the bedroom who are interested in having great sex. I have many interests – 1:1, threesomes (MFM and FMF) and love parties. Looking for fun and sensual friends. Am very oral, giving and receiving, will always reciprocate

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Fairfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 14, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: State worker
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: