JakiBabe 66 / M
"Submissive Male seeks woman, couples & other CDs"
Plymouth, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 17, 2014

To view all of
JakiBabe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JakiBabe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,081,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justchristine4u
Vermont, United States
 
Status
JakiBabe 66/M
Plymouth, New Hampshire
Introduction
I am back to try to find someone who might enjoy my company. I am a long time cross dresser who loves sexy outfits. I prefer women, as I LOVE to give oral. I have sucked a few cocks, but not as many as I'd like.
I would love to meet an older woman (single or married) to force me to use my femme traits (I'm a CD) to fulfill her fantasies. I am open to a LTR with the right woman. I am presently unattached, completely honest and discreet. I love to touch and be touched, cuddle & kiss. I am very submissive.
A woman who loves to use a strap-on is a plus. I am willing to please any woman who would love to watch her male friend get serviced.
I'm beginning to believe no one reads these ads. Prove me wrong.


My Ideal Person Someone who answers my ad. A dominant gal is most welcome. AND YES, I DO love to give oral. I love a woman who enjoys using a strap-on. A long term relationship would be nice, but short time is ok. I'm willing to travel when the roads aren't covered with snow. I am willing to meet other CDs. Since I have a small cock, I HAVE to be good at what I do.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JakiBabe's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Plymouth, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 9, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: cross dresser
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: