Jakeforfun11 48 / M
"Experienced & fun lover here, ready for some adult fun: are you?"
Melbourne, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Jakeforfun11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jakeforfun11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,650,393 Active Members!*
 
Status
Jakeforfun11 48/M
Melbourne, Florida
Introduction
I am African - American, 5'10', well educated, very muscular, work out often, shaved head, brown eyes. I have been in the lifestyle for several years, it is a wonderful life. I travel both professionally and personally often, love to travel. I enjoy women that want to be a little wild and have fun, I also party with couples where the husband enjoy watching his wife being satisified and joining in to please her. I am here to please the ladies, I enjoy attending house parties, or one on one with a lady so she can go home and tell her husband about the great time she had or a 3some with a fun couple. Ladies/couples feel free to contact me any time, I check my e-mail often and I will reply to all e-mail.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for fun and exciting people that are happy in their life and want to add me to their fun. I like to meet single women and/or couples where the male enjoys watching his lady being satisfied and then join in. Looking for people that want to have fun and be very very naughty, people that want to meet on a regular basis or one night stand, whatever is good for you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Jakeforfun11's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Melbourne, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 17, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: