Jaggo2222 39 / M
"why hello there"
Newcastle, Northumberland, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 23, 2013

To view all of
Jaggo2222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jaggo2222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,033,862 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Big_tits_1981
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Paige2225
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
darlingtongem
County Durham, United Kingdom
Harlow_Dragon
Manitoba, Canada
CaitlinNemone
Northumberland, United Kingdom
Fun4Emily
County Durham, United Kingdom
gabbgabbgabb
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Xiolablue
California, United States
 
Status
Jaggo2222 39/M
Newcastle, Northumberland , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi so I thought it was time to update this. I'm a very honest bloke in his mid to late 30's looking for a nice lass to be friends with benefits to. I'm not completely beyond the possibility of something serious happening but for the moment I'm not looking for anything serious.

That being said I don't like being used and I go to great pains to make sure I don't use others, you'll always get a straight answer from me and I pride myself on meeting people half way and being able to stand back an assess something impartially.

All the important stuff first. I'm employed full time and proud of it. I have my own property and car and I'm not in debt other than a mortgage.

I'm very intelligent in some areas. I read constantly both fiction and non fiction and enjoy learning new things. I have a decent grasp on history and most general knowledge so I can carry a good conversation.

Also I'm in good shape. I train most days and I have a good build from it. A lot of the activities I enjoy are physical so its best for me to keep in good shape and flexible.

Also I like my tattos. I've one on each shoulder blade and another on my left abs. I'm planing to get more as soon as I have the money

I enjoy martial arts training and study the Brazilian style Capoeira, which I do three times a week. I play guitar and sing and I can often be found at music groups or open mike nights, on the rare evenings I stay in the flat I like to write fiction and occasionally play computers games, though I don't have much time for them.

Anyway hope that's all accurate hope to hear from you

My Ideal Person Its very hard to write this bit as I don't really have a type. Certainly not a physical type anyway.

I like ladies who are fair and nonjudgmental who can like me stand back and take in both sides of an argument. Who take pride in themselves and commit some effort to self improvement in whatever areas their interests lie.

Though I'm not looking for something serious at the moment I would like someone to enjoy more than just sex with but also socialize and simply spend time with. It would be great if they have a very open mind about experimentation as well

Hope to hear from you

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dubliners, Nic Jones, Richard Thompson, Martin Simpson,
Rolling Stones, Led Zepplin, Kate Ruisby

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not into many celebs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Jaggo2222's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Newcastle, Northumberland, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: