Jacques7023 58 / M
"Special lady needed"
Johannesburg, North West, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Jacques7023's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jacques7023's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
talita343
NW, South Africa
 
Status
Jacques7023 58/M
Johannesburg, North West , South Africa
Introduction
I am an academic at the university, fit and healthy, have all my own hair and teeth, attractive I would say of myself. Hope this does not sound too arrogant! Upmarket for sure.

My Ideal Person A slim, slender (average will also do it for me!) attractive, and , most of all, uninhibited woman. She must be willing to accept my romantic, and if the chemistry is there, sexual attention.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A slim woman, dressed in black ligerie, to seduce me...
She must really come on strong to me, like in "would
you please fuck me?" Another would be to experience a threesome with two beautiful,
slim ladies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Remember Bo Derek? She has that "come to me and
fuck me" look. I also fantasise about Shauna O'Brien,
star of many softcore erotic movies. She has such large
breasts. And ditto to Shannon Whirrey, also a softcore
movie actress.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Jacques7023's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Johannesburg, North West, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 2, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Educational
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None