Jacob61NY 63 / M
"Honest and Discreet Man"
Sherburne, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Jacob61NY's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jacob61NY's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,757 Active Members!*
 
Status
Jacob61NY 63/M
Sherburne, New York
Introduction
First off let me say standard members can message me. I pay extra for that benefit.

I like to relax, enjoy different people, dine, and I love animals, especially dogs. I have many hobbies. I would say I'm a Man's man. I love to please my partner(s) male(s) or female(s). I'm especially good at giving oral satisfaction. I will ALWAYS respect boundaries. I'm very laid back and NOT pushy. I do work odd hours 10:30 to eight pm. I'm stocky/muscular/chubby. I'm VERY discreet. You will be satisfied.

My Ideal Person Honest, discreet, good looking. I'm not hung up on age or body like many people. I just ask that they are clean and hygienic with no diseases. I don't care about cock size, I just like it to work.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a female partner who loves to meet men like I do. She
is fucked by one or more men and I eat her pussy out afterwards.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Cleanliness, discretion, not pushy.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no it's not a fantasy for me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jacob61NY's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Sherburne, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 10, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: